Teacup & Saucer

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 10yrs & 9yrs 5mth
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: November 2023

About Me

Hello my names Teacup the very cute black girly who is 10 years old and this is my friend Saucer who is 9 and a half years old. We both came to the centre in November as sadly our owner had passed away.

We are both such sweet girls however I can be a little shy to begin with so prefer to spend my days snuggled up in my bed. Teacup however will do anything for a fuss and will be straight over to say hello to you and give you lots of headbutts for strokes.

As I can be a little shy to begin with we would be better suited to a calmer household with no other pets and older children who would let me settle in.

Will you give us a chance?



To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form


    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Noreen & Norm


    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi everyone! That handsome tabby male on the left there is me Norm and I am 7 years old and this is my best…

    Nora & Stitch


    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello my names Nora the beautiful tabby girl (left) who is 3 years old and this is my son Stitch who is just a…

    KF81-23 & KF82-23


    Cat Friendly


    Hiya! I’m KF81-23 (Ellen) the black and white girl on the left, and this is my sister KF82-23 (Erin) the black and white girl on…



    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi there, my name is Speckle and I am that pretty 10 year old tabby and white female. This is sadly my second time…