Tynice & Lemar

Gender: Mixed
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 4 Years
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: September 2021

About Me

Hi there, my name is Tynice and I am that gorgeous black female and with me is my pal Lemar, the black and white male. We are both 4 years old and came to the centre recently as our owners were not allowed pets where they lived. I am a very upfront, friendly girl and will come and say hi to you straight away. Lemar is more shy than me and you will have to go to him to say hello. But if you pick him up for a cuddle, he will nestle into you and not want to be put back down. So he just needs a patient, calm owner to give him time and lots of love to help him gain his confidence. We have lived with other cats so can do so again. We have never been outside but would love the chance to now so we must be rehomed away from any busy roads as we will not be road savvy at all.

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Paul

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHi there, my name is Paul, and I’m a 3 year old male. I came to The Centre originally as my owners were being…

    Shuttleworth1

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About Me* HOUSE CAT * Hi there, my name is Shuttleworth1 and I am the handsome black and white male you can see. I am…

    Fiadh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHey! My name is Fiadh (pronounced Thea), and I’m a beautiful 11 year old female. I came to The Centre in September 2021 as…

    Binky Lou

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About Me* LONG TIMER * Hi there, my name is Binky Lou and I am the tiny little 3 year old black and white girl…
    Menu