Wham

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 2 Years
Bond/Live With: Spayed Female
Child Friendly: Children Years 8+
Date Arrived: April 2021

About Me

Hi there, my name is Wham and I am a 2 year old male. This is sadly my second time here at the centre. I was here originally in 2019, and then rehomed but sadly had to come back again recently. You see my girlfriend who I was returned with was not very well and our owners could not afford the vet bills anymore so they had to give us up. Even sadder for me though is that the day after we were returned, my girlfriends health took a turn for the worse and she sadly had to be put to sleep! I was madly in love with her and so I’m very sad at the moment as I’m missing her very much and also my home. I am the sweetest little man who does enjoy a good nose stroke and once I know and trust you, I will happily sit on a lap for a cuddle. I do have some respiratory issues, it’s not contagious at all, it’s just that I’m quite snotty a lot of the time and this is made worse when I’m stressed! I will be covered on a part foster basis for this so if I have any troubles with it in future I can see the vet here at the centre. Due to my respiratory issues you will need to be aware I will need to live indoors during the winter months as the cold weather will not help with it. I really hope that I can find a new gorgeous female bunny very soon to be my girlfriend, so I can get back to being the happy bun I really love to be.

* Part Foster – Respiratory Issues *

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Rabbit Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Rabbit Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Malty Teaser

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHi, I’m Malty Teaser, and I am a gorgeous 3 and a half year old boy. I am super sweet and love attention, and…

    Sensations

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello there, my name is Sensations, and I am a super friendly little guy! I absolutely love people – a little too much sometimes…
    Cat and Rabbit Rescue Centre - Adopt a rabbit - Bay Leaf & Oregano

    Bay Leaf & Oregano

    Female
    Pair

    Children Years 8+

    About Me Hi ya! My name is Bay Leaf and I am the brown and white girl and this is my sister Oregano, she’s black…

    Tiramisu

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    Children Years 8+

    AdoptAdopting To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below. Adoption ApplicationRabbit Adoption Application Name Title ---MrMrsMissMs First name Last name…
    Menu