Zen Collins

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single (to bond)
Age: 6 months
Bond/Live With: Male
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: April 2022

About Me

Hello, my name is Zen Collins and I’m a very handsome 6 month old brown and ginger piggy.

I arrived at the centre in April as my owners were allergic to my bedding and couldn’t look after me any more.

I originally came in with my brother but the staff could see that we would sometimes act like typical brothers and would often argue with each other. The staff did monitor us for a while but it was decided it would be best for us to look for separate friends as we would be happier that way.

I am a very handsome and sweet pig who doesn’t mind having a fuss and a cuddle and loves a little tickle under my chin. I’m still slightly unsure about being handled as I am so young, but with regular handling I’ll soon grow out of it.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Guinea Pig Adoption Application

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.

    Existing Pets

    Guinea Pig Adoption Details

    Other Information

    Agreement with our Policies


    My Friends

    Melon

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello there my name is Melon. I’m a very handsome blonde piggy who is just over a year old. I came to the centre…

    Cupcake & Muffin

    Female
    Pair

    All Children

    About MeHello, my name is Cupcake and this is my sister Muffin and we are both 2 1/2 years old. We arrived here at the…

    One Eye’d Jack

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About Me* To bond with a female * Hey! My name is One Eye’d Jack and I’m 1 year old. I arrived here at the…

    Tom Collins

    Male
    Single (to bond)

    All Children

    About MeHello my name is Tom Collins and I am a super sweet little white and tan boy who is only 6 months old. I…
    Menu