Zoey

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: All Children
Date Arrived: March 2022

About Me

Hi! My name is Zoey, and I’m a gorgeous female, aged nearly 7 years old.

Unfortunately my original owner passed away, I was then taken on by a family member, who really wanted to keep me but sadly I just didn’t get on with her other pets, so she made the tough decision to bring me here for rehoming.

I can come across as a little shy to begin with but once you have given me a few strokes then I do relax. I am still quite playful, but I do also enjoy a nice warm lap to curl up on and sleep.

I am looking for a home without other pets, as I want to be the princess of the house.

I have been suffering with some bladder troubles since arriving here and did have to have an operation recently to help me with it. I will need to be fed on a good quality, high meat content diet and my new owners will need to keep an eye on my weeing habits. I will be rehomed part foster for my bladder so can continue to see the vet here for any troubles to do with it.

Will you give me a chance?

* Part foster – Bladder *

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Artful Dodger

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Artful Dodger, and I’m a handsome fluffy man, aged around 7 years old. I came to The Centre as…

    Lawson

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Lawson and I’m that very handsome black chap. I am 2 years old. I came to the centre as I…

    Tiny Dancer

    Male
    Single

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHey!! My name is Tiny Dancer, and I’m an extremely handsome man, aged 8 years old. I came to The Centre as my previous…

    Harvey & Hayes

    Male
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Harvey and I am that handsome ginger and white male and this is my pal Hayes, the black and…
    Menu