Alfie

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 2 Years
Can live with: Cat Friendly
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: May 2022

About Me

Hi, my name is Alfie and I am a handsome tabby and white male, aged at 2 years old.

I came to the centre in May as I had been living as a stray for quite a while.

I’m currently unsure of you humans as I’m still trying to figure out if I can trust you! So I may give a hiss or growl at you when we meet, but if you are brave, just ignore the hissing and go ahead and stroke me, I do seem to be a sweet boy and I am starting to like these fusses. Of course bribing me with some treats is helping my confidence along as well! Food will definitely be the way to win me over.

I will need a very confident owner who will be brave with me and help to coax me out of my shell. It will likely take me a fair while to settle into a home and it will need to be a very calm, quiet home.

I can live with other cats but would need a home with no children.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road
    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden
    • Your living area
    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays
    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    My Friends

    Kano & Torr

    Male
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    No Children

    About Me* Farm/Stable Cats * Hi, my name is Kano and I am the handsome black boy and this is my pal Torr and we…

    Miss Willow

    Female
    Single

    Cat Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Miss Willow and I am a beautiful tabby female. I am aged 6 years old. I came to the centre…

    Everleigh

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    No Children

    About MeHi, my name is Everleigh and I’m a pretty tabby and white girl aged 5 years. I came to the centre back in February…

    Ian & Nicolas

    Male
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi there, my name is Ian and I am the handsome tabby boy and this is my best pal Nicolas, the gorgeous black boy.…
    Menu