Lewis

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 years
Can live with: Cats & Dogs
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: March 2024

About Me

Hey there, my names Lewis the handsome white and black boy who is 7 years old. I came to the centre in March as my owner sadly passed away.

I’m a homely boy who is used to living a carefree life where I could come and go and my owner didn’t mind me not wanting a fuss, so I’m finding the centre a bit scary as it’s quite busy! I don’t really like to be stroked and will sometimes spit at you if you get too close but was really lovely with my previous owner and would sit by their feet for a stroke on my terms.

The staff are hoping in the right home with a little time I will start to relax again and will start to trust people enough to show my kind side. I would be fine living with cats and dogs but would rather no children.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Jazzlyn

    Female
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    All Children

    About MeHi ya! That very beautiful little lady is me Jazzlyn and I am just over a year old. I came to the centre as…

    Pringle

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, My name is Pringle the very handsome black and white boy who is 13 years old. I came to the centre in February…

    Hari

    Female
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHi everyone, my name is Hari and I am that pretty, nearly 8 years old, black and white lady. I came to the centre…

    Donovan

    Male
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi ya! My name is Donovan the super cute white and grey boy who is just over 7 years old. I came to the…