Hari

Gender: Female
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 7 Years 10 months
Can live with: Dog Friendly
Child Friendly: Children Years 10+
Date Arrived: February 2024

About Me

Hi everyone, my name is Hari and I am that pretty, nearly 8 years old, black and white lady.

I came to the centre at the end of February as my owner had sadly passed away.

I’m a sweet, loving lady who loves to sit on a lap and get lots of strokes and purr my head off. Sometimes if I’m feeling a little unsure, I get a bit grumbly or hissy, but it’s probably just the unfamiliarity of centre life! In my former home, I was a super friendly, confident girl, so I’m sure once I’m settled into a new home and found my feet, the sassiness will stop. I also love to play and love to whack my mice around in my pen.

I would be fine living with a dog as I have done so before, but I need to be the only cat now and I could live with slightly older children. I’m a homely girl, but also a hunter, so you’ll need to be ok with a pressie or two!

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Rory & Rosalie

    Mixed
    Pair

    Only Pet

    All Children

    About MeHi, my name is Rory the super handsome black boy (left) and this is my sister Rosalie (right) and we are both 16 years…

    Eleena

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHello, my name is Eleena and I am that gorgeous black lady who is just under 6 years old. I came to the centre…

    Indiana

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Indiana and I am that pretty long haired tabby lady who is just over 6 and a half years old.…

    Anastasia & Asa

    Mixed
    Pair

    Cats & Dogs

    All Children

    About MeHello, that very pretty white and ginger lady is me Anastasia (right) and here with me is my brother Asa. You can tell us…