Pingu

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Single
Age: 10 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: Teenagers
Date Arrived: March 2024

About Me

Hi ya! My name is Pingu and I’m the handsome tabby boy who is 10 and a half years old.

I came to the centre originally in January due to allergies, I then found a new home but was sadly returned recently as I was biting my new owner.

I’m a lovely lad who does really enjoy a fuss and to have attention given to me, and I will be purring away in happiness at the love I get, but I am a cat that will let you know when I’ve had enough and wish to be left alone. So it’s just learning to read those signs from me! I enjoy snoozing in my bed and living a relaxed lifestyle and I can’t wait to find a new home where I can continue that life.

I would be best suited to a home with no other animals, so I can live a stress free life and would be better with older or no children.

Will you give me a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Big Rick & Javid

    Male
    Pair

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHello there, I know what you’re thinking… who are those handsome cats? Well its me Big Rick the black cat who is just under…

    Bennie

    Male
    Single

    Dog Friendly

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, my name is Bennie the super scrummy white and black boy who is a year and 6 months old. I came to…

    Violette

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Teenagers

    About MeHello there, my name is Violette and I am the petite 7 month old black girlie. I came to the centre mid March as…

    Indiana

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Indiana and I am that pretty long haired tabby lady who is just over 6 and a half years old.…