Warren & Warner

Gender: Male
Come/s as a: Pair
Age: 5 Years
Can live with: Only Pet
Child Friendly: No Children
Date Arrived: May 2024

About Me

Hi there, I’m Warren the handsome black boy and this is my brother Warner. We are both 5 years old and came to the centre in May as our owner could no longer look after us due to health reason’s.

I’m a friendly boy and will often come out to see you and rub around you for a fuss, Warner however can be a little grumpy and will hiss at new people and has even been known to smack people if they get too close but once he has come round to you he will be all over you for a fuss too. We often spend most of our days sat in our scratch post watching out of the window waiting for someone to come and say hello to us.

As my brother does take a little longer to settle we would be best suited to being the only pets in our new home and would prefer to live with no children as Warner has been known to be a little temperamental. We were both very friendly boys to begin with and in a home so the staff are hoping we will get back to our normal selves once we have found our forever home.

Will you give us a chance?

Adopt

Adopting

To enquire about adopting me/us please complete the application form by clicking below.

Cat & Kitten Adoption Form

    Name

    Address & Contact Details

    (This is to confirm that you are over 18)

    Accommodation Details

    Please note that if you are in Private Rental Accommodation you must have written permission from your Landlord before we can organise a home visit.


    *We strongly recommend insurance so veterinary fees can be covered

    What we require to complete your virtual home visit - Please send either a video or photos of the following:

    • A picture of the front of your property showing the proximity to the road

    • Your garden and access the cat will have to the garden

    • Your living area

    • The room with the area that the cat can have litter trays

    • The room where the cat will eat

    Are you interested in any of our other cats?

    Agreement with our Fees

    Can’t see a cat for you?

    You can start the process now and when there is a cat that suits your needs, you will be ready to meet! Click below to apply.

    Other Available Animals

    Shay

    Female
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 10+

    About MeHello, my name is Shay and I am a 4 year old black and white female and I came to the centre at the…

    Mabel & Tali

    Female
    Pair

    Cat Friendly

    Teenagers

    About MeHello everyone, my name is Mabel and I am the torti and white girl and I’m just over 9 years old. Here with me…

    Brady

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    All Children

    About MeWell hello there! My name is Brady the handsome black and white man who is 13 and a half years old. I came to…

    Walden

    Male
    Single

    Only Pet

    Children Years 8+

    About MeHi there, my name is Walden the scrummiest tabby boy who is just 10 months old. I came to the centre originally back in…